I Am Music - Project Vibe Band

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: RGPV70651.2
UPC: 606638706514
Release Date: Apr. 13, 2024
Media Format: CD

Project Vibe Band, known for their rich roots in Reggae infused with songs with a reggae Latin flavor, are no strangers to the stage. With Colin Turner at the keyboard helm, providing his diverse musical expertise to their signature sound, they’ve captivated audiences across the board. Their latest endeavor features performances by Ed “Panama” Arguello, a multilingual maestro whose journey from spinning records from NYC to Montauk Point to sharing stages with icons like Jimmy Cliff and Toots & The Maytals has been nothing short of legendary.

Project Vibe is an original band formed in 2004. The Vibe has released three previous albums: Move Again (2006), Rhythm Revolution (2012), Life Goes On (2017)
Major influences are Steel Pulse, Bob Marley, Many Chao and Ruben Blades. Respect for the Roots, Latin Flavors and Dancehall Vibes

Track Listing
1. Glory Vibes
2. Tribure To The Roots
3. Summer Vibes
4. Chapters
5. My Philosophy
6. I Am Music
7. Dirt Roads
8. Can't Stop
9. Higher
10. 2020
11. Dreamin About The Days