I've Got It Covered - Barry Biggs

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
UPC: 5036436129027
Release Date: Dec. 4, 2020
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

This exquisite new album showcases a selection of recent recordings from Barry Biggs, one of reggae music's foremost proponents of sophisticated, romantically inclined music, whose hit making career has spanned the best part of half a century.

Drums: Paul Douglas Bass: Lloyd 'Sparks' Parks & Robert 'Robbie' Shakespeare Guitar: Willie Lindo Guitar: Michael 'Mikey'/'Mao' Chung Keyboards: Kashief Lindo & Robert 'Robbie' Lyn

Track Listing
1. A Letter To Myself
2. It's Too Late
3. If I Follow My Heart
4. I Should Have Known Better
5. A Thousand Tear Drops
6. Serious Games
7. I'm So In Love With You
8. Time And The River
9. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10. And I Love Her
11. Spell
12. People Make The World Go Round
13. I'll Be Back
14. Love Don't Live Here Any More
15. Mr. Fix It
16. Tell Me This Is A Dream
17. You'd Better Move On