Junjo Presents: The Evil Curse Of The Vampires (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) - Roots Radics (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: GREL2175.1
UPC: 601811217511
Release Date: Oct. 20, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

Limited Edition (2LP) Colored LP Vinyl issue of the Henry 'Junjo' Lawes produced 'The Evil Curse Of The Vampires'. Original Greensleeves assembled dub classic, crucial selection of Junjo's classic Roots Radics propelled rhythms recorded at Channel One and mixed by Scientist at King Tubby's. Newly remastered dub album now twinned with a second disc of the original vocal versions and a selection of DJ cuts.

Pressed on (Nightmare Colored) 2LP Vinyl!
"Plus, a Massive Pull-Out Poster of Tony McDermott's Masterpiece Cover Art"

Track Listing
Side A
1. The Voodoo Curse - Roots Radics
2. Dance Of The Vampires - Roots Radics
3. Blood On His Lips - Roots Radics
4. Cry Of The Werewolf - Roots Radics
5. The Mummy's Shroud - Roots Radics
Side B
1. The Corpse Rises - Roots Radics
2. Night Of The Living Dead - Roots Radics
3. Your Teeth In My Neck - Roots Radics
4. Plague Of Zombies - Roots Radics
5. Ghost Of Frankenstein - Roots Radics
Side C
1. Oh What A Feeling - Wailing Souls
2. You Are No Good - Michael Prophet
3. Love In Mi Heart - Wayne Jarrett
4. Hold On To What You Got - Michael Prophet
5. Firehouse Rock - Wailing Souls
Side D
1. Bandits Taking Over - Wailing Souls
2. Youthman - Michael Prophet
3. Love And Unity - Michael Prophet
4. He Can Surely Turn The Tide - Johnny Osbourne
5. Sweet Loving - Michael Prophet