Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt (RSD Essential-Lemonade Vinyl) - Yellowman (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: GREL2176.1
UPC: 601811217610
Release Date: May. 24, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL

40th Anniversary Pressing. Arriving in 1984, Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt was recorded at Channel One and mixed by Sylvan Morris at Harry J Studio. Produced by the legendary Henry "Junjo" Lawes. There wasn't a weak number on this ten-song set and all backed by blistering riddims from the Roots Radics. The album's title track was a huge Jamaican and global hit.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
2. Strictly Mi Belly
3. Bedroom Mazuka
4. Body Move
5. Good Loving
Side B
1. Wreck A Pum Pum
2. Hill And Gully Rider
3. Yellowman A The Lover Boy
4. Watch Your Words
5. Why You Bad So