Shengen Dub/Embryonic Dub - Alborosie

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VPGS7090.2
UPC: 054645709026
Release Date: Jul. 14, 2023
Media Format: CD

From his secret dub laboratory, Alborosie, the dub mechanic, reaches deep inside the echo chamber to unleash two crucial heavyweight dub testaments. Both vinyl sets collection on one value-packed

4 Panel Digipack CD dub master.

Track Listing
 1. Dub Of Ages
 2. Prophecy Dub
 3. Smoking Dub
 4. Dreadlocks Dub
 5. Feel The Dub
 6. Play The Dub
 7. Overproof Dub
 8. Conflict Dub
 9. Return To Dub
10. Dub Outernational
11. Redemption Dub
12. 80's Folks Dub Style
13. Living Dub
14. U Dub Me
15. Love Dub
16. Crazy Toy
17. The Man Child
18. Dean Salute Interlude
19. Bomboclaat
20. Dub Tafari
21. The Poor Land
22. Chemical Disfunction

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Steven Lang on 20th Jul 2023

    I personally think he is the king of dub along with E.N Young glad it was 2 CDs for the price of one and its outstanding only a few songs are not dubs I prefer good dub music