Rub-A-Dub Soul: Clive Hunt - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP2761.1
UPC: 054645276115
Release Date: Oct. 20, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

From internationally acclaimed Reggae stars, Rub-A-Dub Soul rounds up 12 Reggae renditions of Beatles classics.

In the 1960's the English band the Beatles were burning up the music charts worldwide and Jamaica took notice birthing a tradition of spirited Reggae covers of Beatles hits.

Track Listing
Side A
1. You Won't See Me - The Pioneers
2. Help - Gentleman
3. Michelle (Featuring ALA.NI) - Pierpoljak
4. Hey Jude - Danakil
5. Let It Be - Patrice
6. With A Little Help From My Friends - Tarrus Riley
Side B
1. Taxman - Nai-Jah
2. Here Comes The Sun - Barry Biggs
3. Norwegian Wood - Little Roy
4. Blackbird - The Tamlins
5. Strawberry Fields Forever - ALA.NI
6. Revolution - Yaniss Odua