Undeniable - Jah Cure (LP)

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP2663.1
UPC: 054645266314
Release Date: Feb. 17, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

GRAMMY-Award nominated reggae star Jah Cure hits all the right notes with his new album ‘Undeniable.’  The 11-song project is the 9th studio album that stays true to the artists trademark of passionate vocals, romantic overtures, and heartfelt lyrics with cutting-edge sound.

“Everything,” the lead single from the album, features Ghanian Reggae star Stonebwoy. The soulful collaboration laments a love gone bad and the deep desire to turn back the hands of time.

The soulful longing of Jah Cure's voice throughout Undeniable is as affecting as it was when he first burst upon the scene back in the late nineties. His catalog of hit love songs including “Unconditional Love (feat. Phyllisia)", “That Girl,” and “Never Find” are a continual reminder that Jah Cure's ability to deliver a love song is undeniable.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Undeniable feat. Kaylan Arnold
2. Everything feat. Stonebwoy
3. Trust
4. One More Time
5. Good Life
Side B
1. Find My Way
2. Think About It
3. If I Had You
4. Be The One!
5. Turn Off The Lights
6. Beautiful

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Hideto Misaki on 4th Mar 2023

    Great LP and excellent service. Definitely will order again.